LPCD Board

Members consist of one chairperson from each of the six sub-districts, plus on elected Board Chair and one local representative appointed by the provincial government.


Sub District 1
4 members
Sub District 2
4 members
Sub District 3
4 members
Sub District 4
4 members

Regional Municipalities

Municipality of Roblin

RM of Riding Mountain West

Municipality of Russell-Binscarth

RM of Riding Mountain West



  • Upcoming Events


    **Shelterbelt Program Now Full**

    Thanks to everyone who inquired and participated in this years program.  Each year this program continues to grow in popularity.  Those who were successful will be receiving calls in late May for your trees.

    Those who were unsuccessful are encouraged to apply next year.  Our applications are available Aug 1st each year.  We only have so much money for this program, so once we max out on orders the program is closed for the year.  We strongly recommend those who are interested to submit your applications and cheques ASAP as we don’t hold spots.  Its a first come, first serve program.

    Thank you!

  • Rain Barrels

    Rain Barrels

    Rain barrels can be purchased from our office for $40